With this new feature, Administrators can restrict Business Users from seeing a meeting with scheduled, ongoing, or ended status.
Important Note: By default, all Meetings are visible to the Business Users.
To restrict the user from viewing a meeting:
1) From Meetings & Events, toggle the Visible to Business Users (see the red box).
2) Click Confirm (see the orange box); Online Approvals that are linked to the Meeting will also no longer be visible to the Business Users.
3) You will see a “Success. Meeting is now hidden from participants and viewers!” message (see the red box) to confirm the meeting is hidden from the user’s view. The Visible to Business Users will switch to grey (see the orange box).
Important Note: To enable users to view the Meeting again, simply toggle the greyed Visible to Business Users. (see the orange box); it will switch to green.