How to Reactivate a User from Multiple Companies

Modified on Fri, 2 Oct at 5:03 PM

Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials!

In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to reactivate a user from multiple companies. 

Important Note: The Board.Vision web app is optimised and supported for desktop use on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later).


To reactivate a user from multiple companies: 

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) Click on Admin Dashboard on the 'Company Selection' screen.


3) Click on Users from the left menu. Then, click on the View Archived User button.


4) Click on the Select Action button and select Reactivate User.


5) Enter the required reason and choose the relevant company(ies) from the Company List if the reactivation pertains to additional companies. Then, click on the Confirm button. 


You have completed the tutorial on how to reactivate a user from multiple companies. 


If you face any issues in completing the steps shown in this tutorial, please reach out to our Board.Vision Customer Success Team at support@board.vision or +65 6909 7100 and we will be happy to help.


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding public holidays).

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article