How to Automatically Set Meetings to Finalise After Ending

Modified on Tue, 8 Sep at 3:30 PM

Welcome to Board.Vision Tutorials! 


In this tutorial, we will walk you through the steps to automatically set meetings to finalise after ending.


Important Note: The Board.Vision web app is optimised and supported for desktop use on Google Chrome (version 65.0 and later) and Microsoft Edge (version 87.0 and later). 


To automatically set meetings to finalise after ending:

1) Log in to your Board.Vision account using your registered email address and password. 


2) Go to Your Profile Picture at the top right of your screen and click on Global Settings from the dropdown menu.   


3) Scroll down to the Meeting Settings section and click on the 'Set Automatic Finalise Meeting' checkbox to enable.


Administrators can disable the setting if automatic finalisation is not required and meetings should be finalised manually. 


4) When this option is enabled, the meeting will be finalised automatically 7 days after the meeting end time by default. You can adjust the number of days by clicking on the Pen icon and entering the number.


You have completed the tutorial on how to automatically set Meetings to finalise after ending.


If you face any issues, please reach out to our Board.Vision Customer Success Team at support@board.vision or +65 6909 7100 and we will be happy to help. 


Our hotline operating hours are from Mondays to Fridays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM SGT (excluding public holidays).
 
 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article