You can only delete Users with a Draft/Invitation Sent/Invitation Expired Status.

 

To delete the User

 

1) Login to your Board.Vision portal as an Administrator*.

 

2) From the left navigation menu, go to Users.

 

3) Search the Username.


4) Click on the Username.

 

5) In the View User Basic Information page, click on Delete.

 

6) Once a Delete User window pops-up, click on Confirm.
 

This feature is available depending on your access level. 

   Please refer to Administrator Access Rights Matrix for more information.